Getting Ready for Wonderwool Wales 2017

I’m lucky enough to be sharing a stand with Powys Creative again this year at Wonderwool Wales. It’s very exciting, especially as I haven’t seen most of the people I’m sharing with since last year!!

The last couple of months I’ve been busying away trying to get enough stock together – with a few panicky moments along the way too, I’ve still got a few weeks thankfully!

Wonderwool Wales is the weekend of 22nd and 23rd of April and we will be in stall B11.

I’ll be taking with me lots of my little amigurumi creations!

Amigurumi mouse Amigurumi dog Amigurumi cat  Amigurumi Bunny

I’m also busy making crochet hook rolls especially for this event.  This picture is of the ones I made last year, as I’m still working on this years lot. I upcycle fabric to make these.

crochet hook rolls

Not only that I’ve set aside next week to make some more knitting and crochet bags, they have all the pockets you could need!  Including a lovely long internal one for knitting needles and crochet hook rolls.

Knitting and crochet project bag

Right, I’ve got a lot of making to do so I’ll be off.

Bye for now!

Vicki x

Events for 2017

It’s February and I’ve sorted out where I’m going to be throughout this year with craft fairs – nice to be organised!

Saturday 15th April – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Saturday and Sunday 22nd and 23rd April – Wonderwool Wales, Royal Welsh Showground, LLanelwydd.  I’ll be with the Powys Creative Stand

Sunday 14th May  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Saturday 27th May  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Wednesday 31st May  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Sunday 4th June  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Saturday 24th June  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Sunday 9th July  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Saturday 22nd July  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Sunday 27th August  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Sunday 10th September – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Saturday 23rd September  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Sunday 8th October  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Saturday 28th October  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Saturday 25th November  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

Sunday 10th December  – Hay-on-Wye, Buttermarket

P1050931
As you can see I’ll mainly be trading in Hay-on-Wye this year!  Though of course I have an on-line shop too, so don’t worry if you can’t make it to any of the events listed above.